Swirling Hippie

Well you should already know by now that I’m into swirling stuff so what’s a better way to illustrate the 70s vibe than having swirling here n there? 😉

The Swirling Hippie

Bustier out of Western style, American, check cotton shirt with denim piping, flared washed out denim and top it with that sexy loose crochet pullover that cuts on the midriff

I made the swirling background flowing her pose and showing how the crochet pullover swing away. I found the flower border from Adobe Illustrator (my fave tool :D) which I thought it’s perfect to give that hippie, free-spirit vibe. I did the swirling with a more bold colours that illustrate more of the 70s, peace era. And to top it off, I did a lil peace sign down there 🙂

Comments
One Response to “Swirling Hippie”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Check out next post for my 70s sketch […]



Leave a Reply

